June 26, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
June 28, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
June 29, 2019 - Saturday

BLP NHRA Professional Bracket Racing  (Points Race)
Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Pro Cycle, Jr Dragsters & Jr Street
Gates Open @ 3pm / Time Runs 4pm / Admission $12.00


 
July 3, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
July 5, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
July 6, 2019 Saturday
1320X Street Drags & Car Show
 
"All Welcome Street & Street Bike Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 7pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $10.00 additional $5.00 To Run


 
July 10, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
July 12, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
July 13, 2019 Saturday
1320X Street Drags & Car Show
 
"All Welcome Street & Street Bike Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 7pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $10.00 additional $5.00 To Run


 
July 14, 2019 - Sunday
FUNDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
July 17, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
July 19, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
July 20 thru August 3, 2019

TRACK WILL BE CLOSED FOR SUMMER BREAK

-----------------------------------------

 
 
August 7, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
August 9, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
August 10, 2019 - Saturday

BLP NHRA Professional Bracket Racing (Points Race)
Quick 32, Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman
Gates Open @ 3pm / Time Runs 4pm / Admission $12.00


 
August 11, 2019 - Sunday
FUNDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
August 14, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
August 16, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
August 17, 2019 Saturday
1320X Street Drags & Car Show
 
"All Welcome Street & Street Bike Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 7pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $10.00 additional $5.00 To Run


 
August 21, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
August 23 , 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
August 24, 2019 - Saturday

BLP NHRA Professional Bracket Racing  (Points Race)
Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Pro Cycle, Jr Dragsters & Jr Street
Gates Open @ 3pm / Time Runs 4pm / Admission $12.00


 
August 28, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
August 30 , 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
August 31, 2019 Saturday
1320X Street Drags & Car Show
 
"All Welcome Street & Street Bike Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 7pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $10.00 additional $5.00 To Run


 
September 4, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
September 6, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
September 7, 2019 - Saturday

BLP NHRA Professional Bracket Racing  (Points Race)
Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Pro Cycle, Jr Dragsters & Jr Street
Gates Open @ 3pm / Time Runs 4pm / Admission $12.00


 
September 8, 2019 - Sunday
FUNDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
September 11, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
September 13 -14, 2019 Friday & Saturday

SUMMER Import NATIONALS

CLICK ON BANNER!

-----------------------------------------

 
September 18, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
September 20, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
September 21, 2019 Saturday
1320X Street Drags & Car Show
 
"All Welcome Street & Street Bike Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $10.00 additional $10.00 To Run


 
September 25, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
September 27, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
September 28, 2019 Saturday

Lizard Racing presents Get It Off Your Chest 2.2

More Info Soon

-----------------------------------------

 
October 2, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
October 4, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
October 5, 2019 Saturday
1320X Street Drags & Car Show
 
"All Welcome Street & Street Bike Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $10.00 additional $10.00 To Run


 
October 6, 2019 - Sunday
FUNDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
October 9, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
October 11, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
October 16, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
October 18, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
October 19, 2019 - Saturday
Saturday Night Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
October 20, 2019 Sunday

SRT4 Shootout

More Info Soon!

-----------------------------------------

 
October 24 - 27, 2019 Friday thru Sunday

WORLD SPORTS COMPACT CHALLENGE

More Info Coming Soon!

-----------------------------------------

 
October 30, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
November 1, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
November 2, 2019 Saturday

Drag Strip Riot 3

More Info Soon!

-----------------------------------------

 
November 3, 2019 - Sunday
FUNDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
November 7-10 , 2019 Thursday thru Sunday

WORLD STREET NATIONALS XXVI

More Info Coming Soon!

-----------------------------------------

 
November 13, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
November 15, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
November 16-17 , 2019 Saturday & Sunday

NIGHT OF FIRE (Orange County Nationals)

More Info Coming Soon!

-----------------------------------------

 
November 20, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
November 22, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
November 24, 2019 - Sunday
FUNDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
November 27, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
November 30, 2019 Sunday

T.B.D.

More Info Soon!

-----------------------------------------

 
December 6-8, 2019 Friday thru Sunday

SPORTS COMPACT FINALS

More Info Coming Soon!

-----------------------------------------

 
December 11-15, 2019 Friday thru Sunday

Bauldie's NO GUTS NO GLORY 7

More Info Coming Soon!

-----------------------------------------

 
December 18, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
December 20, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
December 21, 2019 Saturday

The NIGHTMARE Before CHRISTMAS

More Info Coming Soon!

-----------------------------------------

 
December 22, 2019 - Sunday
FUNDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00