January 16, 2019 - Wednesday
 
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
January 18, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
January 19, 2019 - Saturday

Street Racing Made Safe (Round 2)
Racing 5pm to 12am | Roll Racing & Pro-Tree Digs With Over $7000 In CASH Prizes!

 
January 20, 2019 - Sunday

GRUDGEDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
January 23, 2019 - Wednesday
 
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
January 25, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 

January 26-27, 2019

Winter Import Nationals

Event Info:

Saturday January 26 | Gates Open 11 am | Qualifying 2pm-5pm-8pm
Sunday January 27 | Gates Open 10am | Eliminations 11am
Spectator $20 per day or $35 for both | Tech cards includes Car & Driver | Extreme $200 | Modified $150 | All other classes $100

Classes: Extreme | Modified | Old School | Street Rod | XFWD | Stick Shift | 11.50 Index | Brackets (11.49et & Faster) | Pro Scooter | Bracket ATV &

             Bracket Super Moto

 
January 30, 2019 - Wednesday
 
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
February 1 & 2, 2019

NHRA Div 2 Lucas Oil

Please Click On The Link For More Info

 
February 6, 2019 Wednesday

WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
February 8, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
February 9, 2019 - Saturday
Cadillac Attack
More Info Coming Soon

 
February 10, 2019 - Sunday
FUNDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
February 13, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
February 15, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
February 16, 2019 - Saturday
Street Racing Made Safe
Click On Banner Below

 
February 20, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
February 22, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
February 23, 2019 - Saturday
Baldie's Get It Off Your Chest Part 2 (Grudge Racing)
Click On Banner Below

 
February 24, 2019 - Sunday
GRUDGEDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
March 1 thru 3, 2019

World Outlaw Nationals & RPM Shootout!

MORE INFO COMING SOON!

-----------------------------------------

 
March 6, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
March 8, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
March 9, 2019

WORLD DRAGBIKE NATIONALS!

MORE INFO COMING SOON!

-----------------------------------------

 
March 10, 2019 - Sunday
FUNDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
March 9, 2019

WORLD BIKE NATIONALS!

MORE INFO COMING SOON!

-----------------------------------------

 
March 13, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
March 15, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
March 16, 2019 - Saturday
Street Racing Made Safe
Click On Banner Below

 
March 20, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
March 22, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
March 23, 2019 - Saturday

BLP NHRA Professional Bracket Racing  (Points Race)
Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Pro Cycle, Jr Dragsters & Jr Street
Gates Open @ 8am / Time Runs 10am / Admission $12.00


 
March 24, 2019 - Sunday
GRUDGEDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
March 27, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
March 29 thru 31, 2019

WORLD SUPER PRO NATIONALS! (3) 10k Super Pro 1/8mile 

MORE INFO COMING SOON!

-----------------------------------------

 
April 3, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
April 5, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
April 6, 2019 - Saturday

BLP NHRA Professional Bracket Racing (Points Race)
Quick 32, Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman
Gates Open @ 8am / Time Runs 10am / Admission $12.00


 
April 7, 2019 - Sunday
FUNDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00


 
April 10, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
April 12, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
April 13 -14, 2019

T.B.D.

MORE INFO COMING SOON!

-----------------------------------------

 
April 17, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
April 19, 2019 - Friday
Friday Night Frenzy Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00



 
April 20, 2019 - Saturday

BLP NHRA Professional Bracket Racing  (Points Race)
Super Pro, Pro, Sportsman, Pro Cycle, Jr Dragsters & Jr Street
Gates Open @ 8am / Time Runs 10am / Admission $12.00


 
April 24, 2019 Wednesday
WhoopAZZ Wednesday Night Test-n-Tune
 
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
 Gates Open @ 6pm / Racing 6pm to 11pm / Admission $12.00


 
April 28, 2019 - Sunday
GRUDGEDAY Sunday Test-n-Tune
"All Welcome" Test-n-Tune, Grudge Racing & FUN RUNS...
Gates Open @ 10am / Racing 10:30am to 5pm / Admission $12.00